Team

Hojin Yoo
Head of Engineering
hojinyoo@bionsight.com
Heejung Yang
Head of Bio-Research
heejyang@bionsight.com
Namgil Lee
Head of ML-Research
namgil.lee@bionsight.com
Beomjun Park
Machine Learning Engineer
beomjun@bionsight.com
Donggyun Hong
Bio-Researcher
donggyun@bionsight.com
Junseok Lee
Machine Learning Engineer
junseok@bionsight.com
Yourim Lee
Machine Learning Engineer
yourim@bionsight.com
Sunmin Ahn
Office Admin
sunmin@bionsight.com
Sangnam Kim
Project Manager
sangnam@bionsight.com